ADSLA 2011 Board Members

At the January 2011 annual meeting held at the American Cinematheque, the ADSLA elected its 2011 Board of Directors:
John Thomas - President; Chair of Preservation Committee
Annamarie von Firley - Vice President; Chair of Events Committee
David Butler - Treasurer
Sharlene Choy - Secretary; Volunteer Coordinator
Jeffrey Bissiri - Director
Suzanne Tarbell Cooper - Director
Rory Cunningham - Director
Margot Gerber - Director
Athene Mihalakis Kovacic - Director
Joan Renner - Director
Kathy Shoemaker - Director; Chair Membership Committee